Register Now

Philipstown Community Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday May 27, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday May 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday May 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Wednesday May 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday May 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday May 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday May 30, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday May 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday June 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Monday June 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday June 3, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday June 3, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday June 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday June 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Wednesday June 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday June 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday June 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Monday June 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday June 10, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday June 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday June 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Tuesday June 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Wednesday Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Wednesday June 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday June 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday June 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Monday June 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday June 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday June 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Wednesday Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Wednesday June 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Thursday June 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday June 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Indoor Tot Park Indoor Tot Park Friday June 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday June 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday June 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM