Philipstown Recreation Department
Register Now

Philipstown Community Center - Gym

Facility Area Information


107 Glenclyffe Drive
Garrison, NY 10524
Phone: (845) 424-4618



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gym


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday July 29, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Sunday Sunday August 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Adult Pickup Basketball Monday August 2, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday August 5, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Sunday Sunday August 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Adult Pickup Basketball Monday August 9, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday August 12, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Sunday Sunday August 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Adult Pickup Basketball Monday August 16, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday August 19, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Sunday Sunday August 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Adult Pickup Basketball Monday August 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday August 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Sunday Sunday August 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM