Register Now

Philipstown Community Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday March 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday March 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday March 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Wednesday Wednesday March 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lacrosse Skills and Drills - Boys & Girls Lacrosse Skills and Drills Wednesday March 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday March 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday April 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday April 1, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday April 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Wednesday Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sports Sampler Sports Sampler Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse Skills and Drills - Boys & Girls Lacrosse Skills and Drills Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday April 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Monday Monday April 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday April 8, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday April 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Power Hour for Women Power Hour Wednesday Wednesday April 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sports Sampler Sports Sampler Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse Skills and Drills - Boys & Girls Lacrosse Skills and Drills Wednesday April 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday April 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday April 15, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday April 15, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Lacrosse Skills and Drills - Boys & Girls Lacrosse Skills and Drills Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Volleyball - Thursday Thursday April 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Skills and Drills Basketball Skills and Drills Monday April 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Monday April 22, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM